Home News Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour – New Album “IN VINO VERITAS” Out On 16th November 2018

Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour – New Album “IN VINO VERITAS” Out On 16th November 2018

4 min read
Comments Off on Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour – New Album “IN VINO VERITAS” Out On 16th November 2018

2018 is the 35th anniversary of The Dogs D’Amour and despite a lifetime in the fast lane & mishaps aplenty the bands main man – singer, songwriter, guitarist and front-man Tyla – is still alive + kicking & still stirring up conflict with his art, music, live performances and writing.

The world is f**ked but it’s still a good time to be alive. A good time to say what you feel and feel what you say. A good time to say it like you mean it and play it like your life depends on it. A good time for incendiary new music. A perfect time for forthcoming album ‘In Vino Veritas’, released on the 16thNovember 2018.

An extraordinary response to the albums Pledge campaign has shown that Tyla and The Dogs D’Amour are very much in peoples hearts. Details of Pledge are here

The album is classic Dogs D’Amour. Tyla’s songwriting stronger than ever and his wonderful, unique vocal delivery.

Full album tracklisting is as follows

  1. 111
  2. Black Confetti
  3. Bloodline
  4. Bottle Of Red
  5. Everything To Me
  6. Chicago Typewriter
  7. I Don’t Love Anyone
  8. In Vino Veritas
  9. Monster
  10. Movie Star

Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour also announce their blistering new single ‘Black Confetti’ on the 5thOctober 2018. Taken from ‘In Vino Veritas’, ‘Black Confetti’ is an unapologetic slice of classic Rock – 111% proof R&R that swaggers with style, throbs with rhythm and burns with passion. Tyla’s trademark alcohol- soaked vocals majestically weave through scorching guitar solos and emotive sax. Imagine Bruce Springsteen circa ‘Born to Run’ writing the soundtrack to TV show ‘Peaky Blinders’!

Noon Bells Chime Gold Cannons Fire Slices Through Your Heart
Like a Razor Sharp Machete Here Comes The Black Confetti 

‘Black Confetti’ is available on all streaming/download platforms and as a strictly limited edition 4-song CD EP containing 3 additional, exclusive non-album tracks. The CD package will be signed, numbered and include a plectrum, badge and postcard set. Further info & pre-order at http://www.tylasarttavern.com

As a superb live act, Tyla’s Dogs D’Amour will tour throughout 2018 and 2019. Confirmed dates so far are

Saturday 8thDec 2018                      The Fulford Arms, York
Thursday 13thDec 2018                   Bannerman’s, Edinburgh

Tickets available from all usual outlets
Support TBC

Black Confetti is available from the 5thOctober 2018 on King Outlaw. In Vino Veritas is available from the 16thNovember on King Outlaw

Web: tylasdogsdamour |FB:facebook/tylasdogsdamour | Twitter: @tylapallas |ArtTavern: art&music

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT Reveals Music Video for Album Title Track “Embers”

Following previously-released single, "Falling Leaves", and its accompanying video, today,…