Home News Australian Massive – New Album “Rebuild Destroy” Out On 1st February

Australian Massive – New Album “Rebuild Destroy” Out On 1st February

3 min read
Comments Off on Australian Massive – New Album “Rebuild Destroy” Out On 1st February

Aussie rock ‘n’ rollers MASSIVE are set to release their third studio album “Rebuild Destroy” on 1st February, via Off Yer Rock Recordings.

If you fancy a sneak preview of what the album will be, check out the video for the first single “Roses” here

Aussie Beer drinking, foot stomping rock ‘n’ rollers MASSIVE have signed a new 5-year deal with Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

To coincide with this red-hot news, the band have just announced that their long awaited third studio album titled “Rebuild Destroy” will now be available for pre-order with the album due on 1st February 2019.

This is the album I think Massive were always meant to write, we had no pressure on us, we booked the recording time ourselves and just went in and laid down some high energy rock ‘n’ roll. We couldn’t think of a better team to work with other than the legends at HRH / Off Yer Rocka, who are some of the biggest supporters of Rock n Metal music out there” says Brad Marr.

Massive started back in 2012 with founding members Brad Marr and Ben Laguda having nothing better to do than tour the world playing rock’n’roll. Two albums later and having toured with some of the best musicians in the world, the band are stronger and more determined than ever to get in a cramped van and smash it night after night. This is no frills dirty rock n roll.

HRH / Off Yer Rocka CEO Jonni Davis added: “People know what we do, we look for special talent from all around the globe, shine a light on it and amplify in all directions, Massive are no strangers to our Live portfolio but we are honoured to go on a joint crusade with this third album which will make your balls vibrate”.

Track Listing

  1. Generation Riot
  2. Long Time Coming
  3. What You Gonna Do
  4. Bullet
  5. Roses
  6. Face In The Crowd
  7. Over And Out
  8. Pieces
  9. The Wrecking Crew
  10. GettingHeavy
  11. AMileInMyShoes

Band Website: http://www.massiveoz.com/
Label Website: https://www.offyerrocka.com

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Album Review : The Commoners : Restless

Previously unknown to me, The Commoners could be described as a 'Southern Blues Rock' band…