Home News ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN | To release ‘Harbinger’ this March; first single out now!

ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN | To release ‘Harbinger’ this March; first single out now!

4 min read
Comments Off on ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN | To release ‘Harbinger’ this March; first single out now!

Canadian metal upstarts ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN, will release their second full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut on March 29. ‘Harbinger‘ was produced and mixed by Jason Suecof (DEVILDRIVERTHE BLACK DAHLIA MURDERALL THAT REMAINS, TRIVIUM) and mastered by Alan Douches (DARKEST HOUREVERY TIME I DIESUICIDE SILENCE). Check out the first single ‘The Endless below.

Harbinger’ is a warning for all of us to pay attention to what’s going on in the world and improve what we can before it’s too late,” commented vocalist Jamison Friesen. “‘The Endless’ questions if we’re disposable pawns in a game that we’re born playing. Do we have the free will to escape, or is humanity doomed to be trapped in a loop?”

Pre-order the album today both physically and digitally from www.nuclearblast.com/aoa-harbinger.

Harbinger’ track list:
1. Hurricane On The Horizon
2. End Of Existence
3. Witness
4. The Horror
5. Old Bones // New Blood
6. Better Off Without
7. Symbiotic
8. An Omen Of Loss
9. The Endless
10. Apocalyptic

ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN started as a band with a mission to play music without compromise and carve their way through the music scene on their own terms. Coming from a small city in Northern Canada, this was a necessary strategy, since the band didn’t come up in a big city scene with regular promoters, venues and attendees

After touring in support of two self-released albums, ‘Endless Nights’ and ‘Shadows’, the band began plotting their next release. On a whim they decided to send some of the new demos to one of their heroes, Jason Suecof at Audiohammer Studios, to see if he would be interested in recording them. To the band’s absolute surprise, Jason liked what he heard, and found time between some of the heavy-hitters that he had been working on to record the material. This was an opportunity the band couldn’t passup, and immediately started planning the trip of flying over 3,000 miles, from one end of the continent of North America to the other, to record the best songs the band had ever written.

Fast forward to after two successful recording sessions produced by Jason Suecof and mastered by Mark Lewis, the band was able to attract the attention of A&R legend Monte ConnerConner was impressed with what he heard and quickly struck a deal with the band. With such a rapid ascent thus far, there’s no telling what great things lurk in ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN‘s not too distant future.

Jamison Friesen | vocals
Brendan Anderson | lead guitar
Kevin Student | bass
Ryan Sorensen – Guitar
Ty Fox | drums

– www.arrivalofautumn.com –  www.facebook.com/ArrivalOfAutumn  –www.instagram.com/arrivalofautumn – twitter.com/arrivalofautumn –

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Latin Nu-Metal band SAINT DIABLO drop “Cosmic Inferno” lyric video

Saint Diablo is a brutal Latin Metalcore powerhouse known for their explosive blend of dri…