Home News THE SOAPGIRLS ‘Elephant In The Room’ New Double Album Out Now

THE SOAPGIRLS ‘Elephant In The Room’ New Double Album Out Now

3 min read
Comments Off on THE SOAPGIRLS ‘Elephant In The Room’ New Double Album Out Now

Punk Rock sisters THE SOAPGIRLS have just released their third album ‘Elephant In The Room‘, as a double album and it contains 19 tracks of punk rock with great melodies and catchy choruses.

Track list:

1. One Way Street
2. Bitter
3. White Flag
4. Chains [Explicit] 5. Charlie Brown
6. Ex Girlfriend
7. Girl Next Door [Explicit] 8. Fall Down
9. I Stand Alone [Explicit] 10. Bonus Track One Way Street (French)

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFmVFCPtZBk&w=560&h=315]

1. My Development (feat. Redd Valentino Debray) [Explicit] 2. Filthy Little Liar
3. Sugar Gets You High (feat. Redd Valentino Debray) [Explicit] 4. Fade to Black
5. Catch Release Kill
6. In the Name of God [Explicit] 7. Drown
8. Hate Breeds
9. Bonus Track Sugar Gets You High (French)

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cO5mfEmBCk&w=560&h=315]

On Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/2GFGOlBCvqm96nFNcRqjLm

All songs written, arranged, composed, preformed, produced by Camille Debray andNoemie DebrayRedd Valentino Debray feat. on ‘My Development‘. Guitars – Noemie Debray, Bass – Millie Debray, Drumy – Daniel Ryan.

Armed with unforgettable melodies and catchy choruses, THE SOAPGIRLS energy, rawness and authenticity live, has earned a formidable reputation.

Performing internationally and continuously since 2015, these fearless French born sistersMillie and Mie, have slayed critics and earned a global dedicated group of followers known as the ‘The SoapSuds’, some of who follow the band across the UK and Europe.

The THE SOAPGIRLS are society’s rejects and their punk credentials were rubber stamped by scintillating performances at many festivals including the legendary Rebellion Festival and Camden Rocks festival last year and such was the their success that they have inevitably been asked to perform again 2019 whilst on their current tour Sniff My Strap promoting their much anticipated latest album Elephant in the Room.

THE SOAPGIRLS write outsider anthems that are androgynous, audacious and straight from the heart. Following the release of their album Societys Rejects, the band have appeared in Classic Rock MagazineThe Mirror and Vive Le Rock, while ttheir last two singles were played on BBC Radio and play listed by Planet Rock Radio as well as various other stations.





Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Album Review : Bruce Dickinson – The Mandrake Project

After 19 years the air raid siren is back with a new solo album and it not only lives up t…