Home News Inglorious – Announce New Live Deal With International Booking Agency ITB

Inglorious – Announce New Live Deal With International Booking Agency ITB

3 min read
Comments Off on Inglorious – Announce New Live Deal With International Booking Agency ITB

Following the release to critical acclaim of the third album “Ride To Nowhere” earlier this year and a series of sold-out shows, British rock quintet Inglorious is now thrilled to announce new deal with international booking titans ITB (Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Def Leppard, Judas Priest, KISS, Pearl Jam, Papa Roach, Biffy Clyro, Blink 182 and Limp Bizkit).

To coincide with signing, Inglorious are also excited to announce they are ready to head back in the studio to record their fourth album, which is due for release next year.


The band comments: “We are so excited to be joining the ITB family. So many of the bands we love are on this roster: Kiss, Rage Against The Machine, Extreme, Aerosmith, Richie Sambora to name just a few! A real honour for us and the start of some very exciting times for Inglorious. Thanks so much to Steve Zapp and all at ITB for believing in us, here’s to lots more touring and a new album.

Inglorious are one of the most exciting and vital acts in the British rock landscape and their shows are known to be nothing short of mesmerising. The band is renowned for their iconic and unique sound: a blend of influences from seminal rock albums of the 70’s reinterpreted through contemporary sensibilities, which they have been performing with uncontainable energy and impeccable musicianship on stages across Europe.

The band will be announcing more details about the forthcoming record and confirmed shows soon. Frontman Nathan James will be performing in April 2020 at the Planet Rock event “Zeppelin Symphonic”, a Rock Celebration of Led Zeppelin legendary career. The show is a rock and orchestral experience and will feature over 50 performers performing some of Led Zeppelin’s greatest songs.

Inglorious are: Nathan James – vocals, Danny Dela Cruz – guitar, Dan Stevens – guitar, Vinnie Colla – bass, Phil Beaver – drums.

Useful Links
Website: www.inglorious.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/weareinglorious
Twitter: www.twitter.com/weareinglorious
Instagram: www.instagram.com/weareinglorious

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Arielle: ‘Reel to Real’ Album Launch – Marshall Amplification Factory, Milton Keynes.

This one is a little bit different, and very special. MPM Tog ‘Statler’ Manson and myself …