Home News SUICIDE SILENCE | Release Music Video For ‘Feel Alive

SUICIDE SILENCE | Release Music Video For ‘Feel Alive

4 min read
Comments Off on SUICIDE SILENCE | Release Music Video For ‘Feel Alive
California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, »Become The Hunter,« on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band present their new single, ‘Feel Alive.’ Watch the music video, which was once again directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, check it out below
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFk7mlqIK8s&w=560&h=315]
Pre-order »Become The Hunter« now: nuclearblast.com/suicidesilence-becomethehunter
Pre-order digitally to receive ‘Feel Alive,’ ‘Love Me To Death’ & ‘Meltdown’ instantly (via amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save the album via Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer:

Listen to ‘Feel Alive’ and other new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases
»Become The Hunter« will be available in the following formats:
1. jewelcase CD
2. vinyl
2.1 bone w/ black splatter (limited to 1,500 copies)
2.2 clear w/ black/white splatter (limited to 600 copies)
»Become The Hunter« – Track Listing:
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter
»Become The Hunter« was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, TN. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.
»Tour Of Consciousness«
23.04. USA San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
24.04. USA Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco Theater
25.04. USA Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
26.04. USA Phoenix, AZ – The Pressroom
28.04. USA Houston, TX – House of Blues
29.04. USA Dallas, TX – House of Blues
30.04. USA Memphis, TN – Minglewood Hall
03.05. USA Norfolk, VA – The NorVa
05.05. USA Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
06.05. USA Boston, MA – House of Blues
07.05. USA Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore
10.05. USA Pensacola, FL – Vinyl Music Hall
12.05. USA Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theatre
13.05. USA Nashville, TN – TBA
16.05. USA Milwaukee, WI – The Rave II
17.05. USA Chicago, IL – House of Blues
19.05. USA Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore
20.05. USA Lawrence, KS – The Granada Theater
22.05. USA Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theatre
23.05. USA Denver – Summit

Eddie Hermida | vocals
Chris Garza | guitar
Mark Heylmun | guitar
Daniel Kenny | bass
Alex Lopez | drums
More info:
Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Onslaught kick off their 40th Anniversary Celebration!

Thrash Metal icons ONSLAUGHT celebrate their 40th anniversary with a series of Vinyl re-pr…