Home News FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE | Watch the bands stream their sets live from London

FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE | Watch the bands stream their sets live from London

2 min read
Comments Off on FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE | Watch the bands stream their sets live from London
0
365
U.S. Progressive extreme metal masters FALLUJAH and Icelandic wrecking crew UNE MISÈRE have teamed up with Hotel Radio to stream their sets live from The Underworld in Camden, London on January 21st.
aeb6f18a-10a1-402b-9af1-56d7b06383d6
The bands are supporting melodic death metallers DARKEST HOUR, who will also be streaming their set from the iconic London venue.
FALLUJAH are promoting their barnstorming 4th album ‘Undying Light’ (released in March last year), while UNE MISÈRE are showcasing their critically-acclaimed freshly-unleashed debut ‘Sermon’.
Tune in at 8:55pm GMT |  9:55pm CET | 12:55pm PDT to watch FALLUJAH live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dkaj5NHebyY
And at 7:15pm GMT |  8:15pm CET | 11:15am PDT to watch UNE MISÈRE live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k51bhIejAkY
7387308a-9ec7-46ab-ae3a-d65c960effbb
25 Years Darkest Hour – Europe/UK Anniversary Tour 2020
w/ DARKEST HOUR, FALLUJAH, UNE MISÈRE, BLOODLET, LOWEST CREATURE
f8bc33e0-622b-49a1-bb96-4a41debfbd12
Order FALLUJAH’s latest album ‘Undying Light’ in various formats, 

And pick up UNE MISÈRE’s newest record ‘Sermon 
Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Onslaught kick off their 40th Anniversary Celebration!

Thrash Metal icons ONSLAUGHT celebrate their 40th anniversary with a series of Vinyl re-pr…