Home News Stone Temple Pilots – Drop Video for New Single ‘Fare Thee Well

Stone Temple Pilots – Drop Video for New Single ‘Fare Thee Well

3 min read
Comments Off on Stone Temple Pilots – Drop Video for New Single ‘Fare Thee Well

Stone Temple Pilots have released the official video for “Fare Thee Well,” the debut single from their forthcoming, first-ever acoustic album, PERDIDA.

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMn-YfBv-ws&w=560&h=315]

Directed by P.R. Brown (My Chemical Romance, John Mayer, Prince), the hauntingly beautiful live performance video perfectly captures the essence of the song. Watch HERE

PERDIDA will be available February 7 on CD and vinyl as well as digital outlets and streaming services. Pre-order the album HERE and receive “Fare Thee Well,” and new track “Three Wishes” instantly.


To coincide with the release of PERDIDA, Stone Temple Pilots will kick off a 16-date acoustic tour, beginning February 5 in Vancouver, BC and ending March 1 in Boston (See tour dates below). Along with recreating the sound of PERDIDA, the band will also reimagine other songs acoustically from their multi-platinum catalog.

Several shows have already sold-out, including two dates at The Gramercy Theatre in New York City, with others going fast. Purchase tickets and VIP packages that include meet & greet with band  HERE

An Evening with Stone Temple Pilots
US Tour Dates

5      Vancouver, BC                               Commodore Ballroom
7      Snoqualmie, WA                            Snoqualmie Casino SOLD OUT
8      Boise, ID                                        Knitting Factory
9      Portland, OR                                 Roseland Theater
12   San Francisco, CA                         Herbst Theatre
13    Beverly Hills, CA                           Saban Theater
15    Denver, CO                                                Fillmore Auditorium
17   Kansas City, MO                           Uptown Theater
19   Milwaukee, WI                               Turner Hall Ballroom
21   Detroit, MI                                     The Fillmore Detroit
22   Covington, KY                               Madison Theater
25   New York, NY                              Gramercy Theatre SOLD OUT
26   New York, NY                              Gramercy Theatre SOLD OUT
27     Toronto, ON                                  Danforth Music Hall
29    Atlantic City, NJ                             Tropicana

1      Boston, MA                                                The Wilbur Theatre SOLD OUT

Track Listing

“Fare Thee Well”
“Three Wishes”
“I Didn’t Know The Time”
“She’s My Queen”
“Miles Away”
“You Found Yourself While Losing Your Heart”
“I Once Sat At Your Table”

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

HAMMERFALL joined by King Diamond on Powerful New Track “Venerate Me

Swedish Saviours of Heavy Metal HAMMERFALL have released a second single, “Venerate Me”, f…