Home News DYNAZTY release their new album ‘The Dark Delight’ on 3rd April on AFM Records

DYNAZTY release their new album ‘The Dark Delight’ on 3rd April on AFM Records

4 min read
Comments Off on DYNAZTY release their new album ‘The Dark Delight’ on 3rd April on AFM Records
DYNAZTY release their new album ‘The Dark Delight’ on 3rd April on AFM Records.
Scandinavians are ranked very highly in the list of ‘pioneering hard rock bands’, and DYNAZTY from Stockholm are no exception. The band is comprised of highly respected and sought after musicians, all active on the rock/metal scene.
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z2yyRmnLH3A&w=560&h=315]
Bassist Jonathan Olsson can also be seen in both LINDEMANN and PAIN, guitarist Love Magnusson and drummer Georg Härnsten Egg frequently tour with rock legends such as Dee Snider and Joe Lynn Turner. Guitarist Mikael Lavér has been featured with both LINDEMANN and Joe Lynn Turner, while singer Nils Molin can be heard and seen around the globe with the ever rising star of fellow Swedish band AMARANTHE.
Formed in 2008 in the swedish capital, the arrival of singer extraordinaire Nils Molin perfected the five-piece, which quicly gainded a cult following and garnered critical acclaim with its epic melodic metal. The band started with their 2009 debut ‘Bring The Thunder’, then releasing  ‘Titanic Mass’ which was produced by Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain) and the hit machine ‘Firesign’, now their finest albut yet, THE DARK DELIGHT, will be released on April 3rd, 2020 on AFM Records.
The Dark Delight’ is their biggest album so far and the logical step in the evolution of
DYNAZTY. Spearheaded by the first single/music video ‘Presence Of Mind’, DYNAZTY enters the new decade with a bang. With machine gun riffs combined with Molin’s voice soaring over orchestral arrangements and huge background vocals, ‘The Dark Delight’ will leave you yearning for more. This high-energy mix of playing coupled with the stunning vocals proves how eclectic this band is.
Produced by the band themselves and mixed by the world renowned Jacob Hansen (Flotsam & Jetsam, Volbeat, U.D.O. Amaranthe, Destruction), ‘The Dark Delight’ is a bombshell of an album. DYNAZTY bring multiple hits to the party and will find themselves rising fast in the hierarch of Melodic metal bands. Singer Nils Molin pictures the new album.
”We pulled out all the stops, pulled no punches and held nothing back on this one, The Dark Delight is the complete vision of what this band has always wanted to be.”
Nils Molin – vocals, Love Magnusson – guitar, Mike Lavér – guitars, Jonathan Olsson – bass, George Egg – drums
01 – Presence Of Mind
02 – Paradise Of The Architect
03 – The Black
04 – From Sound To Silence (Feat. GG6)
05 – Hologram
06 – Heartless Madness
07 – Waterfall
08 – Threading The Needle
09 – The Man And The Elements
10 – Apex
11 – The Road To Redemption
12 – The Dark Delight
Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

KING SATAN announce European tour 

Industrial Metal outfit KING SATAN recently announced new European tour dates for October …