Home News Love and Death Share New Track ‘White Flag

Love and Death Share New Track ‘White Flag

5 min read
Comments Off on Love and Death Share New Track ‘White Flag

Anthemic hard rock project Love and Death, spearheaded by Brian ‘Head’ Welch (Korn) and Jasen Rauch (Breaking Benjamin), have released ‘White Flag’, the second track taken from their hotly anticipated new album, Perfectly Preserved (out 12th February via Earache).

The new track features special guest, Ryan Hayes of metalcore squad, Righteous Vendetta. Check out the track below.

Pre-order bundles for Perfectly Preserved are available here.

White Flag follows November’s release of lead single, ‘Down‘, which marked the band’s first new music in 8 years, following a long hiatus. Since its release, ‘Down’ has hit 1.2 million global streams to date, with the official music video and lyric video amassing over 635k YouTube views combined.

In order to celebrate not only the new album, but the band’s rebirth, Love And Death will be treating fans to a once-in-a-lifetime global streaming event, taking place the same day that Perfectly Preserved is released – Friday, February 12th.

The stream commences at 1am UK/2am CET/8pm EST. Ticket holders will have a 48hr window to watch the show.

The event will feature songs from both the new album, as well as select tracks from the band’s 2013’s debut, Between Here and Lost. In addition, the show will feature surprise performances from several special guests!
Tickets and event bundles are available now, incorporating shirts, CDs, vinyl, and a very limited edition guitar bundle signed by the band and all the guest performers at the event.

Head to loveanddeath.veeps.com for full info and to purchase.

Speaking on Love and Death‘s first show in 7 years, Brian ‘Head’ Welch shares; “When I reached out to theLove and Deathband members, crew and special guests about the arduous task of aligning everyone’s schedules, everyone was like ‘let me check my schedule…, yep, totally free that day!’ I guess that’s the popular answer for all musicians this year! This concert is going to be something totally new for us.

We’ve all had the privilege of playing concerts for decades and have traveled the world many times over, but putting together a global streaming event with so many talented musicians and sharing vocals with these amazing singers is a first for me! This is without a doubt a once in a lifetime experience for Love and Death and we are calling all Love and Death fans around the globe to join us for this very special one time event; first Love and Death show in 7 years.


  1. Infamy
  2. Tragedy
  3. Down
  4. Let Me Love You (feat Lacey Sturm) 
  5. Death Of Us
  6. Slow Fire
  7. The Hunter (feat. Keith Wallen)
  8. Lo Lamento
  9. Affliction
  10. White Flag (feat Ryan Hayes)

Love and Death Are Brian “Head” Welch – Vocals, GuitarJasen Rauch – BassJR Bareis – Guitar, VocalsIsaiah Perez – Drums

Find Love and Death Online www.loveanddeathmusic.com

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Single Review : Scarlet Rebels – ‘Streets Of Fire’ (Earache Records)

Llanelli’s very own Scarlet Rebels have just landed their fourth single from the forthcomi…