Home News Mister Misery share new single ‘Mister Hyde

Mister Misery share new single ‘Mister Hyde

3 min read
Comments Off on Mister Misery share new single ‘Mister Hyde

Swedish horror metal band Mister Misery have unveiled new single ‘Mister Hyde’, the third track taken from new album, A Brighter Side of Death, out 23rd April via Arising Empire.

Watch the lyric video to ‘Mister Hyde’ below.

Stream / purchase here: https://MisterMisery.lnk.to/misterhyde

Spawned from the hallowed parts of Sweden in 2018, Mister Misery have rapidly grown to prominence in Europe, with their debut album Unalive (2019) gaining huge praise from Metal Hammer DE, Aardschok NL, Rock Hard Italy and more. 

While the global pandemic crushed schedules, Mister Misery kept busy during quarantine writing breathtaking material, resulting in new album A Brighter Side of Death. This album marks a milestone for the band and opens up the next chapter of their horror story. Mister Misery are stronger, scarier and more diverse than ever.

A Brighter Side Of Death will be available on CD, a limited special coloured vinyl, and a special surprise bundle including CD and rare items.

Pre-order/save A Brighter Side of Death here: https://MisterMisery.lnk.to/abrightersideofdeath

Track listing:

  1. Ballad Of The Headless Horseman
  2. Buried
  3. Mister Hyde
  4. Burn
  5. Devil In Me
  6. I’ll Never Be Yours
  7. Under The Moonlight
  8. In Forever (We All Fall Down)
  9. Clown Prince Of Hell
  10. We Don’t Belong
  11. Home
  12. Through Hell
  13. Ballad Of The Headless Horseman (Bonus Track – Orchestral Version)

Watch the videos to previous singles:

‘Ballad of the Headless Horseman’: https://youtu.be/oo_H4p1xUWs
‘Devil In Me’: https://youtu.be/Wmuk3rjL414

Mister Misery are:
HarleyVendetta | Vocals/Guitars
AlexNine | Guitars
Alister | Bass
Rizzy| Drums


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Album Review : The Warning – Keep me Fed

The Mexican sibling slaughterhouse fresh off a headline European tour release new album Ke…