Home News Hard Rock legends VICTORY have released new single & video ‘Cut To The Bone

Hard Rock legends VICTORY have released new single & video ‘Cut To The Bone

4 min read
Comments Off on Hard Rock legends VICTORY have released new single & video ‘Cut To The Bone

Hard Rock legends VICTORY have released new single & video ‘Cut To The Bone‘, release new album after 10 Years, “Gods of Tomorrow” on 26th November, out on AFM Records.

Ten years after their last studio album, Don’t Talk Science, hard rock titans VICTORY have announced their return with a brand new album! Gods of Tomorrow will be released on November 26, 2021 through AFM Records, today VICTORY revealed the first and long- awaited details.

The iconic band, who formed in 1984, belongs to one of the most distinctive hard rock acts and spearheads of their genre. VICTORY ranked alongside Scorpions, Accept and Halloween as the most successful German band, played countless arena and festival shows all over the world and released ten multiple charting records to date.

After several line- up changes and years on hiatus, in 2003 the band announced their reunion.

Don’t Talk Science, released in 2011, was the last record of the original line-up. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a longtime member of Accept, never gave up his VICTORY and decided to continue the band.

Newborn, heavier and stronger than ever, this Fall they will return to the music scene, featuring a high class line- up consisting of Frank on guitar, vocalist Gianni Pontillo, guitarist Mike Pesin, Malte Frederik Burkert on bass and drummer Michael Stein.

VICTORY‘s exceptional talents prove that they can be the gods of today and also of tomorrow. Thirteen addictive tracks taking you on a wild ride of unexpected power and classic rock grandeur! Listen to a first song taken from the Gods of Tomorrow album, Cut To The Bone, and watch the brand new video clip below.

Says guitar mastermind Herman Frank: “An infinitely exciting and turbulent journey makes a stopover with the new Victory album Gods Of Tomorrow. But the whole story is far from being told yet.

Fans of the band will be excited to hear that, as the legend of VICTORY continues. But one can be sure, ‘Gods of Tomorrow’ will prove they still own their place at the top of the best rock bands of all time!

Slated for a release on November 26, 2021 via AFM Records, the album pre-sale is now available here: https://afm.fanlink.to/VictoryGodsOfTomorrow

Gods Of Tomorrow Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Love & Hate
03. Gods Of Tomorrow
04. Cut To The Bone
05. Dying In Your Arms
06. Hold On Me
07. Into The Light
08. Mad
09. Unconditional Love
10. My Own Desire
11. On Fire
12. Rising Force
13. In Rock We Trust
14. Leave You Alone ( CD Bonus Track )

Gianni Pontillo (Vocals)
Herman Frank (Guitar)
Mike Pesin (Guitar)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Michael Stein (Drums)


Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

HIGHER POWER – release new single ‘Stillpoint’ feat. NEVER ENDING GAME 

Alternative rock quintet HIGHER POWER have revealed a new single titled 'Stillpoint', that…