Home News U.D.O. release new single and video ‘Metal Never Dies

U.D.O. release new single and video ‘Metal Never Dies

1 min read
Comments Off on U.D.O. release new single and video ‘Metal Never Dies

U.D.O. release their brand-new single ‘Metal Never Dies’ which comes with a energetic performance clip of the legendary singer & band.

Metal Never Dies” is a teutonic Metal hymn from the reigning king of German heavy metal with those infectious and memorable melodic guitar riffs and with a brilliant chorus that metal fans will sing for years.

U.D.O. will release new album ‘Game Over’ on 22nd October via AFM Records.

‘Game Over’ Track list:
01. Fear Detector
02. Holy Invaders
03. Prophecy
04. Empty Eyes
05. I See Red
06. Metal Never Dies
07. Kids And Guns
08. Like A Beast
09. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
10. Unbroken
11. Marching Tank
12. Thunder Road
13. Midnight Stranger
14. Speed Seeker
15. Time Control
16. Metal Damnation

U.D.O. is:
Udo Dirkschneider, Andrey Smirnov, Dee Dammers,Tilen Hudrap, Sven Dirkschneider


Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Album Review : Jack J Hutchinson – The Hammer Falls

The hammer falls, the gavel strikes the lectern. Conflagrant sparks brought forth from the…