Home News Ted Nugent Set to Release New Album ‘Detroit Muscle’ 4/29

Ted Nugent Set to Release New Album ‘Detroit Muscle’ 4/29

1 min read
Comments Off on Ted Nugent Set to Release New Album ‘Detroit Muscle’ 4/29

Ted Nugent is primed for his latest album Detroit Muscle, which is slated for release this spring on April 29, 2022. Detroit Muscle is produced by Michael Lutz and Nugent.

When asked about the album, Nugent says, “The mighty Motor City is forever globally known as the epicenter of the ultimate high energy soul-music firestorm, and everybody desperately needs a suckerpunch of Detroit Muscle now more than ever. Relax, it’s good for you.

Track listing for Detroit Muscle is as follows:

1. Detroit Muscle
2. Come and Take It
3. Born in the Motor City
4. American Campfire
5. Drivin’ Blind
6. Just Leave Me Alone
7. Alaska
8. WinterSpring SummerFall
9. Leave the Lights On
10. Feedback GrindFire
11. Starspangled Banner

Ted Nugent has carved a permanent place in rock & roll history, selling more than 40 million albums, performing more than 6,750 high-octane concerts, and continuing to set attendance records at venues around the globe.

Cranking out hits like “Cat Scratch Fever,” “Great White Buffalo,” “Free for All,” “Fred Bear” and the iconic “Stranglehold,” he has garnered international acclaim.

For all things Nuge, visit www.tednugent.com

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Dual-bass band The Omnific release new single ‘Will-O’-The-Wisp’ 

The world's most prominent bass-driven instrumental rock act, Australia's The Omnific, ret…