Home News Hawkwind announce new live album We Are Looking In On You

Hawkwind announce new live album We Are Looking In On You

2 min read
Comments Off on Hawkwind announce new live album We Are Looking In On You

Prolific space rock band Hawkwind return with a brand-new live album. Choosing the best cuts from their recent live dates across the UK.

We Are Looking In On You is an all-encompassing release that celebrates their legendary past alongside their critically acclaimed new music.

We Are Looking In On You superbly captures highlights from Hawkwind’s illustrious canon, including Levitation, Spirit Of The Age, Hurry On Sundown, Right To Decide and Space Is Deep, all sitting seamlessly alongside current classics such as Unsomnia, Cave Of Phantom Dreams and It’s Only A Dream from 2021’s acclaimed studio album Somnia.

A must-have for any Hawkwind fan, We Are Looking In On You is presented as a 2CD set with vinyl to follow later in the year, and is the latest instalment from Hawkwind, (Dave Brock, Richard Chadwick, Magnus Martin, Doug MacKinnon and Tim “Thighpaulsandra” Lewis), as they continue on their galactic journey. 

1 Magnu
2 Cave Of Phantom Dreams
3 Unsomnia
4 Uncle Sam’s On Mars
5 Usb1
6 Spirit Of The Age
7 It’s Only A Dream
8 Peace
9 Right To Decide

1 Levitation
2 Brainstorm
3 Neurons
4 In The Beginning
5 Hurry On Sundown
6 Born To Go
7 Star Explorer
8 Space Is Deep
9 It’s Not Unusual
10 The Watcher

We Are Looking In On You, the brand new live album is available to pre-order on CD now.

A double CD release it has 19 tracks from across the catalogue and precedes the vinyl editions later in the year 😎


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Single Review : Joanne Shaw Taylor – Heavy Soul 

Joanne Shaw Taylor unleashes the title track from her forthcoming album. Heavy Soul is fil…