Home News Last In Line – Launch New Single “Do The Work”

Last In Line – Launch New Single “Do The Work”

3 min read
Comments Off on Last In Line – Launch New Single “Do The Work”

Last in Line release a second song from the forthcoming studio album “Jericho”. 

Modern Slaves are not in chains / Do you get wet / Or do you feel the rain?” – even though people may not be physically restrained, they can still feel like they are chained to their circumstances. 

Do The Work” is a dynamic and thought- provoking track that encourages listeners to strive for success and self-realization despite any obstacles they may face. The catchy and uplifting chorus invites you to shout along with the band: Do the work! 

A video produced by Last in Line captures the raw energy and unbridled joy of playing heavy music. 

Watch it on the earMUSIC YouTube channel and be warned: You may find yourself nostalgically reminiscing about a time when great music was the only thing that mattered, and Rock & Metal music videos were unscripted and genuine. 

Jericho” will be released on March 31st via earMUSIC. The album features 12 new tracks, including the recently released singles, that are sure to please all fans of the genre. 

“Do The Work” is available now on all major streaming platforms, and “Jericho” can be pre-ordered online. 


  1. Not Today Satan 
  2. Ghost Town 
  3. Bastard Son
  4. Dark Days 
  5. Burning Bridges 
  6. Do The Work
  7. Hurricane Orlagh 
  8. Walls Of Jericho 
  9. Story Of My Life 
  10. We Don’t Run 
  11. Something Wicked 
  12. House Party At The End Of The World 

Access the album here: https://lastinline.lnk.to/JerichoID!SM

Stream ‘Do The Work’ here: https://LastInLine.lnk.to/DoTheWorkID!SM

Last in Line release a second song from the forthcoming studio album ‘Jericho’. Follow the latest news on Last in Line and ‘Jericho’ here: Last in Line on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LastInLine

Last in Line on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lastinlineo…

Last in Line on Twitter: https://twitter.com/lastinline


Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Exist Immortal release new single feat. Megan of Vexed 

UK's Exist Immortal return with an absolute beast of track, 'Higher Ground', which feature…