Home News BEHEMOTH drop ‘Christians To The Lions’ video, extend ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ livestream

BEHEMOTH drop ‘Christians To The Lions’ video, extend ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ livestream

4 min read
Comments Off on BEHEMOTH drop ‘Christians To The Lions’ video, extend ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ livestream
0
3,815

Polish heretics BEHEMOTH raised their own livestream bar with the premiere of their second streaming spectacle, ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’, hosted by the premium social live media platform, Moment House.

The event marked their 30th Anniversary with three separate sets in three amazing locations, commemorating the band’s three decades making music and art, with an unfettered dedication to a superior aesthetic.

Today, they dropped a fearsome taster of that event, via the footage of ‘Christians To The Lions’, and have extended the window to watch the spectacular until Sunday 7th November, allowing more of the band’s legions ample time to watch at their convenience.

Having blown everyone away with 2020’s ‘In Absentia Dei’ stream, arguably the most ambitious and critically lauded livestream of the year, BEHEMOTH‘s legions know that the band don’t do things by halves. ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ is without doubt BEHEMOTH‘s biggest, most extravagant production to date.

Tickets go off sale at the following times on Sunday 7th November:

Asia + Australia + New Zealand
Tickets off sale – 3pm JST / 5pm AEDT
VOD offline – 6pm JST / 8pm AEDT

UK + Europe + Africa
Tickets off sale – 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
VOD offline – 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

North + South America
Tickets off sale – 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
VOD offline – 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT

With each set, BEHEMOTH showcase their glorious 30-year history and focus on each decade, starting with their early days of pagan & black metal sounds from ‘Pandemonic Incantations’ through their international breakthroughs; The Apostasy’ and Evangelion’, up to their most recent masterpiece, 2018’s I Loved You At Your Darkest’. 

Thrice over, BEHEMOTH invoked musical demons from the past as they explored the depths of their discography. The event was directed by Dariusz Szermanowicz (G13 Production House).

Also available is a post-show ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy – Behind The Scenes’ bonus event. An array of event merchandise is also available while remaining stocks last.

BEHEMOTH‘s ‘In Absentia Dei’ 2020 livestream will be available in live album/BluRay form on 17th December. The band are also working on a new album set for release next year.

Last weekend, the band were also confirmed as the final headliner (alongside Lamb of God and Mercyful Fate) for Bloodstock Festival 2022, which is set to happen at Catton Park, Derbyshire in August 2022.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Album Review : Jack J Hutchinson – The Hammer Falls

The hammer falls, the gavel strikes the lectern. Conflagrant sparks brought forth from the…