Home News Joanne Shaw Taylor announces “Blues From The Heart Live” album ahead of April UK Tour

Joanne Shaw Taylor announces “Blues From The Heart Live” album ahead of April UK Tour

3 min read
Comments Off on Joanne Shaw Taylor announces “Blues From The Heart Live” album ahead of April UK Tour

Ahead of her UK tour which kicks off on Saturday April 23rd at the Sunderland Fire Station, KTBA Records is pleased to announce the worldwide release of Joanne Shaw Taylor’s album “Blues From The Heart Live” on June 10, 2022.

The live performance will be available as a CD/DVD and CD/Blu-Ray package and includes a collectible 24-page CD booklet. Pre-order now at https://bit.ly/JSTblues.

The live album was recorded and filmed at The Franklin Theatre in Franklin, Tennessee on January 20, 2022, and features incredible guest performances from Kenny Wayne ShepherdMike Farris, and Joe Bonamassa.

This historic concert was Joanne’s first live performance in two years, and features Rob McNelley (guitar). Steve Mackey (bass), Jimmy Wallace (keyboards, piano), Nick Buda (drums), Devonne Fowlkes (backing vocals), Kim Fleming (backing vocals), and Joanne on vocals and guitar.

The audio was produced by Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith at Blackbird Studios, Nashville, and was mixed by Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Iron Maiden) at The Cave, Australia.

The first live single, “Dyin’ To Know” released today, and is available to stream HERE.

Photo Credit: © Kit Wood

CD Track Listing

DVD/Blu-Ray Track Listing

1. Stop Messin’ Round
2. If That Ain’t A Reason
3. Keep On Lovin’ Me
4.If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
5. Can’t You See What You’re Doing To Me (featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
6. Let Me Down Easy
7. Two Time My Lovin’
8. I Don’t Know What You’ve Got (featuring Mike Farris)
9. Three Time Loser
10. Dyin’ To Know
11. Just Another Word
12. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
13. I’m In Chains
14. Don’t Go Away Mad (featuring Joe Bonamassa)
15. Summertime feat. Joe Bonamassa
16. Only You Know And I Know (featuring Joe Bonamassa)

Bonus DVD + Blu-Ray Features:

All Access Pass – Behind The Scenes
Bonus Track: I’m No Angel


Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Goo Goo Dolls & O.A.R Team Up To Release Tom Petty Track  I WON’T BACK DOWN”

Goo Goo Dolls have teamed up with O.A.R. for a brand-new cover version of Tom Petty's "I W…