Home News Bullet For My Valentine release new single “Stiches” + UK tour dates

Bullet For My Valentine release new single “Stiches” + UK tour dates

3 min read
Comments Off on Bullet For My Valentine release new single “Stiches” + UK tour dates

British metal giants, Bullet For My Valentine, have announced a 10-date UK headline tour for Feb/ March 2023. Starting at the Cambridge Corn Exchange on February 27th, this new run of shows hits cities such as Liverpool, Glasgow & Swansea before finishing with an appearance at London’s Camden Roundhouse on March 11th 2023.  

Atreyu and Jinjer will join the bill across all shows, cementing the line-up as a sure-fire rager.    

Tickets are available now, here: https://myticket.co.uk/artists/bullet-for-my-valentine   

Meanwhile, the band have released “Stitches” – a song previously only available in Japan. Watch the official video, HERE.  

Stitches” will be part of a special deluxe version of BFMV’s current self-titled album, due for release on CD + digitally on August 5th 2022 via Spinefarm/ Search and Destroy. Featuring 5 additional tracks, a vinyl pressing will launch on November 11th 2022.  Pre-order HERE.

Bullet For My Valentine’s seventh studio album sees the band at their heaviest and most visceral; these additional tracks are no different, offering another blast of signature blistering Bullet.     


 1. Parasite     

2. Knives     

3. My Reverie     

4. No Happy Ever After     

5. Can’t Escape The Waves     

6. Bastards     

7. Rainbow Veins     

8. Shatter     

9. Paralysed      

10. Death By A Thousand Cuts    

11: Omen   
12: Stitches   
13: No More Tears   

14: Step Out FromThe Inside   

15: This Means War   

BFMV have plenty in the schedule this summer festival season, a full list of appearances can be found below… 


03/06/22 Rock IM/AM Park/Ring, Germany  
10/06/22 Rock InThe City, Finland    
17/06/22 Graspop Metal Meeting, Belgium  
23/06/22 Tons Of Rock, Norway  
24/06/22 Full Force, Germany  

25/06/22 Jera On Air, Netherlands  

 Tickets are available now, here: https://myticket.co.uk/artists/bullet-for-my-valentine

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

HIGHER POWER – release new single ‘Stillpoint’ feat. NEVER ENDING GAME 

Alternative rock quintet HIGHER POWER have revealed a new single titled 'Stillpoint', that…