Home News MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP release official music video for „Fighter“ from new album „Universal“!

MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP release official music video for „Fighter“ from new album „Universal“!

4 min read
Comments Off on MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP release official music video for „Fighter“ from new album „Universal“!

Legendary hard rockers MSG reveal another music video for the song “Fighter”, which can be found as a bonus track on the CD version of the current album “Universal”, released at the end of May this year.
Michael Schenker comments: “Hi everybody, here is our new video -Fighter- from our latest album Universal”. It’s a catchy little song.

Enjoy. We are currently playing festivals and it’s a lot of fun seeing all of you happy guys out there. Not long from now we will be touring the States and Japan. We are very much looking forward to it. See you all soon. Keep on Rocking!.

With “Universal” MSG entered, once again, numerous charts worldwide. The album is available in the following formats and can be ordered via this link: https://msg.afr.link/UniversalPR

  • Digipack CD (incl. 2 bonus tracks)
  • Earbook (CD incl. 2 bonus tracks)
  • white/ black marbled vinyl
  • clear/ black marbled vinyl
  • clear red/ white/ black marbled vinyl
  • blue/ white/ black marbled vinyl [US exclusive]
  • digital album

CD + LP + Digital

  1. Emergency VIDEO
  2. Under Attack
  3. Calling Baal
  4. A King Has Gone VIDEO
  5. The Universe
  6. Long Long Road
  7. Wrecking Ball
  8. Yesterday Is Dead
  9. London Calling
  10. Sad Is The Song
  11. Au Revoir

CD + Earbook bonus tracks:

  1. Turn Off The World
  2. Fighter

Michael Schenker * Ronnie Romero * Steve Mann * Barend Courbois * Bodo Schopf

There are few rock guitarists on this planet who have had such a lasting influence on so many renowned musicians as Michael Schenker.

With his outstandingly fluid style, inexhaustible wealth of ideas and instinctive feel for hooks and melodies, Michael Schenker is a living legend who, despite his longstanding and distinguished history, still impresses with his unflagging energy and drive.

The blond stringman from Sarstedt (near Hanover) began his international career in the early 1970s with the Scorpions, achieved worldwide fame after joining British rock group U.F.O. and then seamlessly continued his exceptional global success story under his own name, as well as with acts such as Michael Schenker Group (MSG for short), Temple Of Rock and Michael Schenker Fest.

Schenker and his career, which has spanned more than fifty years, are absolute exceptions in the otherwise short-lived music industry.

MSG is:
Michael Schenker | Lead Guitar
Ronnie Romero | Vocals
Bodo Schopf | Drums
Steve Mann | Keyboards/Guitars
Barend Courbois | Bass
MSG online:

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

HIGHER POWER – release new single ‘Stillpoint’ feat. NEVER ENDING GAME 

Alternative rock quintet HIGHER POWER have revealed a new single titled 'Stillpoint', that…