Home News FEAR FACTORY | announce ‘Mechanize’ & ‘Re-Insutrialized’ reissues + release lyric video for ‘New Messiah’

FEAR FACTORY | announce ‘Mechanize’ & ‘Re-Insutrialized’ reissues + release lyric video for ‘New Messiah’

5 min read
Comments Off on FEAR FACTORY | announce ‘Mechanize’ & ‘Re-Insutrialized’ reissues + release lyric video for ‘New Messiah’

Industrial metal pioneers FEAR FACTORY have solidified their importance and have become champions of the Metal community. Today, the band is proud to announce that Re-Industrialized and Mechanize will be available as re-issues on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records.

In celebration of the reissues, the band releases a remixed and remastered version of their sleeper hit ‘New Messiah’. Watch the lyric video for the single for the first time ever.

Stream the new single ‘New Messiah’ here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/new-messiah
Watch the lyric video for ‘New Messiah’ below.

Pre-order/pre-save Re-Industrialized, here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/re-industrialized
Pre-order/pre-save Mechanize here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/mechanize

The Re-Industrialized reissue features a brand new remix (with live drums), by Greg Reely (DemanufactureObsoleteMechanize), new artwork, and 6 bonus tracks.

Below is the track listing for Re-Industrialized:
1. The Industrialist
2. Recharger
3. New Messiah
4. God Eater
5. Depraved Mind Murder
6. Virus Of Faith
7. Difference Engine
8. Disassemble
9. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10. Enhanced Reality
11. Human Augmentation
12. Fade Away (Recharger Remix by Rhys Fulber and Dino Cazares)
13. Noise In The Machine (Difference Engine Remix by Blush Response)
14. Landfill
15. Saturation
16. Passing Complexion

Re-Industrialized will be available digitally and in the following formats:

  • 2 CD Jewelcase
  • 2 LP
    • Silver
    • Clear w/ Black Splatter (Limited to 750)

Pre-order/pre-save Re-Industrialized, here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/re-industrialized

Mechanize will feature the album as well as 3 bonus tracks.

Below is the track listing for Mechanize:
1. Mechanize
2. Industrial Discipline
3. Fear Campaign
4. Powershifter
5. Christpoitation
6. Oxidizer
7. Controlled Demolition
8. Designing The Enemy
9. Metallic Division
10. Final Exit
11. Martyr (Re-recorded version)
12. Crash Test (Re-recorded version)
13. Sangre De Ninos  (Re-recorded version)

Mechanize will be available digitally and in the following formats:

  • CD Jewelcase
  • 2 LP
    • Smoke
    • Beer w/ Black Splatter (Limited to 750)

Pre-order/pre-save Mechanize here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/mechanize

FEAR FACTORY is currently on tour with headliner STATIC X on the “Rise Of The Machine” North American tourThe trek will also feature DOPE as well as selected dates with MUSHROOMHEAD and TWIZTID.

Confirmed dates for the tour are included below.
Apr 05: St Louis, MO – Del Mar Hall #
Apr 06: Indy, IN – The Vogue #
Apr 07: Chicago, IL – House of Blues #
Apr 08: Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore Minneapolis #
Apr 09: Lincoln, NE – Bourbon Theater #
Apr 11: Denver, CO – The Summit #
Apr 13: Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues#
Apr 14: San Diego, CA – House of Blues #
Apr 15: LA, CA – Belasco Theater – *SOLD OUT* #

* Featuring special guest MUSHROOMHEAD
# Featuring special guest TWIZTID

Other live dates:
May 5: LA, CA – Whisky A Go Go

Pre-order/pre-save Re-Industrialized, here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/re-industrialized
Pre-order/pre-save Mechanize here: https://fearfactory.bfan.link/mechanize

VISIT FEAR FACTORY Website: https://www.fearfactory.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fearfactory

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fearfactory

Twitter: https://twitter.com/FearFactory

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@fearfactory

YouTube: https://nblast.de/subs-ff-yt

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Exist Immortal release new single feat. Megan of Vexed 

UK's Exist Immortal return with an absolute beast of track, 'Higher Ground', which feature…