Home News SERAINA TELLI reveals first video from new METALVILLE album

SERAINA TELLI reveals first video from new METALVILLE album

3 min read
Comments Off on SERAINA TELLI reveals first video from new METALVILLE album

Swiss multi-talent Seraina Telli releases “Hit Shit,” the first single from the upcoming studio album Addicted to Color, which will be released on August 18th by Metalville Records.

The brand-new video for “Hit Shit” can be seen & heard HERE at Seraina Telli‘s official YouTube channel.

“I will give you what you want!” and nothing less is what Seraina Telli promises her listeners with her brand-new song “Hit Shit.”

In-your-face rock with surprises around every corner. With a rock ‘n’ roll guitar sound that makes you bob your foot and nod your head. Plus a chorus to sing along to and that hooks you from the first listen. So turn up the volume and get ready to rock!

Sassy, loud, and even more colorful is 

Seraina Telli‘s second solo album, which couldn’t be more aptly named: 

Addicted to Color.The brand-new tracks on the follow-up to the successful debut album Simple Talk by the Swiss multi-talent captivate with their irresistibly catchy and fresh songwriting that captivates from the first to the last breath. While Seraina‘s singing was already impressive on the first album, the artist has now taken it up a notch with a real powerhouse performance.

The lyrics of the new songs are also convincing with their forceful messages and courageous statements. The album was once again created in collaboration with Rico H as producer.Seraina Telli combines great songwriting, vocal power, musical versatility, artistic depth, and a really strong attitude paired with authenticity. Addicted to Color sends the listener on a musical journey that one wishes would never end. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Seraina Telli’s Addicted to Color
1. Song For The Girls
2. Monkey & Zookeeper
3. Left Behind
4. Addicted To Color
5. The Harder Way
6. Wish You Well
7. Hit Shit
8. Spaceman
9. If No One Else Had Ever Been There Before
10. Colors Of My Soul
11. Be Somebody
12. Think
13. All Your Tears


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

CRIMSON VEIL – present multi-faceted third single, ‘Shift,’ alongside music video 

CRIMSON VEIL continue to captivate the music community with their unique take on alternati…