Home News SERAINA TELLI reveals second video from new METALVILLE album

SERAINA TELLI reveals second video from new METALVILLE album

3 min read
Comments Off on SERAINA TELLI reveals second video from new METALVILLE album

Swiss multi-talent Seraina Telli releases “Song for the Girls,” the second single from the upcoming studio album Addicted to Color, which will be released on August 18th by Metalville Records.

The brand-new video for “Song for the Girls” can be seen & heard HERE at Seraina Telli‘s official YouTube channel.

With her incomparable attitude, Seraina Telli presents the new single “Song for the Girls”: a rock anthem that celebrates strong, independent women.

With its upbeat rock sound, the powerful girl-power message is the perfect soundtrack for everyone who believes in the power of women to realize their dreams and make a name for themselves in the world. Seraina‘s powerful voice and guitar sounds bring this inspiring message to life and make the song a must-have for fans.

Sassy, loud, and even more colorful is Seraina Telli‘s second solo album, which couldn’t be more aptly named: Addicted to Color.

The brand-new tracks on the follow-up to the successful debut album Simple Talk by the Swiss multi-talent captivate with their irresistibly catchy and fresh songwriting that captivates from the first to the last breath. While Seraina‘s singing was already impressive on the first album, the artist has now taken it up a notch with a real powerhouse performance.

The lyrics of the new songs are also convincing with their forceful messages and courageous statements. The album was once again created in collaboration with Rico H as producer.

Seraina Telli combines great songwriting, vocal power, musical versatility, artistic depth, and a really strong attitude paired with authenticity. Addicted to Color sends the listener on a musical journey that one wishes would never end. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Seraina Telli’s Addicted to Color
1. Song For The Girls
2. Monkey & Zookeeper
3. Left Behind
4. Addicted To Color
5. The Harder Way
6. Wish You Well
7. Hit Shit
8. Spaceman
9. If No One Else Had Ever Been There Before
10. Colors Of My Soul
11. Be Somebody
12. Think
13. All Your Tears


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

3TEETH drop video for ‘Everybody Wants To Rule The World’ cover, ‘EndEx’ lands 

The wait is over for EndEx. 3TEETH’s brand-new album – their first in four years – is now …