Home News Finnish hard rock band BLADE releases their debut album “Joker and Clowns” 

Finnish hard rock band BLADE releases their debut album “Joker and Clowns” 

4 min read
Comments Off on Finnish hard rock band BLADE releases their debut album “Joker and Clowns” 

Introducing a Thunderous Debut:

BLADE, an up-and-coming hard rock band unveils their debut album “Joker And Clowns”.

Are you ready to rock? Look no further than Blade, the new heavy rock band that has just released their debut album.

With nine hard-hitting original tracks and one iconic cover Maniac by Michael Sembello Blade is ready to conquer the hearts of rock enthusiasts worldwide.

Every track is sure to get your heart racing and ignite your inner wild child. With searing vocals and electrifying guitar solos, this album is sure to be an instant classic.

If you’re a fan of bands like Scorpions or other 70’s-80’s bands and looking for an album that will get your blood pumping and your feet moving, Joker and Clowns is a must-listen. Let Blade take you on a wild ride through their heavy rock world.

Blade is a five-piece band and with their unique sound and raw talent, they are making their mark in the heavy rock scene.

“Joker And Clowns” is now available on all major music platforms, and physical CD copies are also available for the fans who want to hold a piece of Blade’s history in their hands. Fans of hard rock music won’t want to miss out on this album. 

Listen to the album on music services: https://push.fm/fl/blade-jokerandclowns

Singer Pepe Tamminen share his thoughts, saying, “We’ve put everything we’ve got into ‘Joker And Clowns.’ This album is a labor of love, and we can’t wait for our fans to hear it. It’s going to be a wild ride!”

About Blade:
Blade is a hard rock band formed in 2020 and hails from Finland. With a dynamic blend of powerful vocals, blistering guitar solos, thunderous basslines, and driving drums, Blade has made a name for themselves as a force to be reckoned with in the rock music scene.

Their debut album, “Joker and Clowns,” is a testament to their passion and dedication to the art of rock ‘n’ roll.

Blade’s line-up: Pepe Tamminen (Vocals), Pekka Viljanen (Guitar), Jaakko Paljakka (Guitar), Janne Viljakainen (Bass and Keyboards), Henrik Hyöppönen (Drums)


  1. Never Stop Rocking
  2. Burning Eyes
  3. Column Of Fire
  4. My Demons
  5. Alone
  6. Hey Dude
  7. Hot And Wired
  8. Joker And Clown
  9. Tell me
  10. Maniac



Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Gig Review : Slomatics Limelight 2 Belfast

t’s a busy night for rock music at The Limelight complex. Next door Michael Schenker and N…