Home News MALEVOLENCE – UK headline tour has sold out + new club dates announced for spring 2024 

MALEVOLENCE – UK headline tour has sold out + new club dates announced for spring 2024 

8 min read
Comments Off on MALEVOLENCE – UK headline tour has sold out + new club dates announced for spring 2024 

Malevolence, the UK’s reigning champs of contemporary metal, have completely sold out next month’s UK headline tour dates. Those dates will kick off on November 7th with support coming from SylosisGuilt Trip and Justice For The Damned.

Off of the back of that big news, Malevolence are pleased to announce a new 11-date UK club tour for February 2024, also tipped to completely sell out. They will be joined on the road by Pain Of Truth and Rough Justice.

Malevolence bassist Wilkie Robinson stated,

“After selling out every single UK date of our November headline tour, Malevolence are back again for round two! This time we’re joined by PAIN OF TRUTH, one of our favourite current hardcore bands all the way from New York, plus ROUGH JUSTICE from Sheffield, one of the sickest hardcore bands in the UK, who just to happen to be some of our closest friends in the world.

The intention this time was to hit the cities that we don’t regularly get to play. We know for a fact that these spots have scenes of their own with a lot to offer the world of heavy music and we can’t wait to destroy some smaller rooms – let’s show everyone that we really have something special going on right here in the UK.

Tickets go on sale this Friday. Get them while you can!”

Tickets for the UK club tour will go on sale Friday 27th October at 10am BST via the below links.

w/ Pain Of TruthRough Justice
02 Feb  UK   Stoke, Sugarmill
03 Feb  UK   Cardiff, Tramshed
04 Feb  UK   Brighton, Concord
05 Feb  UK   Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill
06 Feb  UK   Colchester, Arts Centre
08 Feb  UK   Norwich, Epic Studios
09 Feb  UK   Newcastle, Students Union
10 Feb  UK   Leeds, Beckett University
11 Feb  UK   Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
12 Feb  UK   Liverpool, Academy
13 Feb  UK   Edinburgh, La Belle Angele

w/ SylosisGuilt Trip, Justice For The Damned
07 Nov  UK   Glasgow, Garage *SOLD OUT
08 Nov  UK   Manchester, O2 Ritz *SOLD OUT
09 Nov  UK   Birmingham, O2 Institute *SOLD OUT
10 Nov  UK   Bristol, SWX *SOLD OUT
11 Nov  UK   London, O2 Forum Kentish Town  *SOLD OUT
13 Nov  DE   Hamburg, Gruenspan 
14 Nov  DE   Koln, Essigfabrik
15 Nov  BE   Antwerp, Zappa
17 Nov  FR   Paris, Petit Bain   
18 Nov  FR   Besancon, La Rodia
19 Nov  FR   Lyon, CCO La Rayonne
22 Nov  ES   Madrid, Mon Live 
23 Nov  ES   Barcelona, La 2 de Apolo
24 Nov  ES   Bilbao, Stage Live
25 Nov  FR   Toulouse, Usine A Musique
26 Nov  CH   Geneva, PTR
27 Nov  CH   Zurich, Dynamo
28 Nov  IT   Milan, Legend 
29 Nov  SI   Ljubljana, Orto Bar
01 Dec  AT   Vienna, Flex 
03 Dec  DE   Chemnitz, AJZ Chemnitz
04 Dec  DE   Frankfurt, Batchkapp
05 Dec  DE   Munich, Backstage Halle
07 Dec  CZ   Prague, Meet Factory
08 Dec  PL   Krakow, Kamienna 12 
09 Dec  PL   Warsaw, Hydrozagadka
10 Dec  DE   Berlin, SO36 Berlin
11 Dec  DE   Oberhausen, Kulttempel 
12 Dec  NL   Tilburg, 013

After blowing away audiences at the likes of Download and Bloodstock Festival UK, throughout Trivium‘s recent UK/European tour, some Lamb Of God European shows, a USA run with Jinjier and POD, and at Knotfest Australia, the British bruisers are pumped for more live action and have the winter ahead packed full of impressive tour dates.

Order latest studio album Malicious Intenthttps://bfan.link/Malevolence-malicious-intent.ema

Karma‘ feat. Will Ramos (Live At Bloodstock 2022): https://youtu.be/7532FvBmtUw
Higher Place‘ official music video: https://youtu.be/Pc_pSK9BgrI
Still Waters Run Deep‘ official music video: https://youtu.be/4McDLqzIAcU
Life Sentence‘ official music video: https://youtu.be/Bp_YWEsZPrU
On Broken Glass‘ official music video: https://youtu.be/mqoFbD1xVWM

Malicious Intent was recorded at Tree House Studios, UK. The record was produced by Jim Pinder and co-mixed by Jim Pinder and Carl Bown. The Malicious Intent artwork was created by renowned artist Eliran Kantor

Malevolence are:
Alex Taylor | Vocals
Konan Hall | Guitar / Vocals
Josh Baines | Guitar
Wilkie Robinson | Bass
Charlie Thorpe | Drums

Order latest studio album Malicious Intenthttps://bfan.link/Malevolence-malicious-intent.ema


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Gig Review : Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets Set the Controls Tour 2024The Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

Pink Floyds human metronome, Nick Mason brings his Saucerful of Secrets to Nottingham for …