Home News German metalcore quartet Defocus release new album and single

German metalcore quartet Defocus release new album and single

2 min read
Comments Off on German metalcore quartet Defocus release new album and single

German metalcore quartet Defocus have launched their electrifying new album, there is a place for me on earth, out everywhere via Arising Empire.

Coinciding with the album release, Defocus have unveiled an epic music video for ‘don’t let it hurt me’, bringing an intense visual dimension to their sonic narrative. This single, coupled with the visually striking video, has amplified the anticipation and enthusiasm of their fanbase, reinforcing Defocus‘s role as innovators in the metalcore domain.

Preceded by the gripping singles ‘biased’, ‘let the bond be my grave’, and ‘crooked mind’, as well as the vibrant ‘flatlines’, Defocus‘s new album highlights the band’s growth and innovation within the metalcore scene, offering a profound exploration of their raw energy and creative prowess.

Order here: https://arisingempire.com/defocus

Founded by SimonMüllerJeffreyUhlmannJonasMahler and Marcel “Bambam” Heberling, the German quartet launched in 2019, instantly proving their worth in the scene with their energetic live shows and their hard-hitting debut album In The Eye Of Death We Are All The Same. 


01. let the bond be my grave
02. biased
03. watch me bleed
04. consumed by you
05. crooked mind
06. don’t let it hurt me
07. hybrid anthem
08. …to not feel anything
09. flatlines
10. there is a place for me on earth

Defocus are:

Simon Müller | Vocals
Jeffrey Uhlmann | Guitar
Marcel “Bambam” Heberling | Bass
Jonas Mahler | Drums

Defocus online:

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Arielle: ‘Reel to Real’ Album Launch – Marshall Amplification Factory, Milton Keynes.

This one is a little bit different, and very special. MPM Tog ‘Statler’ Manson and myself …