Home News THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA – announce Aeromantic Experience Tour

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA – announce Aeromantic Experience Tour

3 min read
Comments Off on THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA – announce Aeromantic Experience Tour

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA are back! The band that formed out of some prestigious rock and metal bands (SOILWORK, ARCH ENEMY, MEAN STREAK) more than ten years ago and simply amazed the audience all over the world.

Meanwhile, the band released five records, received two Swedish Grammy nomination and played countless live shows.

Highly praised by media and fans, THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA managed over the years to improve themselves in paying tribute to a decade that highly influenced people and the music business all over the world: The Eighties!

With hits like “Domino”“Lovers In The Rain”“West Ruth Ave”“Divinyls” or the new banger “Change”, the band pulls almost all tabs and emotions of that special era.

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA can’t wait for the return to the stage:
“The time has finally come to get these wings on the road.

It’s been a long time coming and after releasing two epic records during these weird times, we know that we’re ready to take back what we’ve been missing.

It’s gonna be a celebration that you won’t forget. So let down your hair, get your dancing shoes on and set your spirit free. Get your tickets now, we will see you soon! Sincerely, The NFO.

Tickets will go on sale this Wednesday, 12.00 CET.

Björn Strid – Lead and Backing vocals
David Andersson – Guitars
Sharlee D’Angelo – Bass
Sebastian Forslund – Guitars, percussion
Jonas Källsbäck – Drums
John Manhattan Lönnmyr – Keyboards
Anna Brygård – Backing Vocals
AnnaMia Bonde – Backing Vocals

More info:

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners announce their debut single, unveil the video & Tour UK

Wicked CoolRecords are proud to announce the release of ‘Wasted Times’ the debut single by…