Home News Texas Rockers PULSE Announce the Placement of a Song on the “Hellweek 10 Year Anniversary” DVD Release

Texas Rockers PULSE Announce the Placement of a Song on the “Hellweek 10 Year Anniversary” DVD Release

5 min read
Comments Off on Texas Rockers PULSE Announce the Placement of a Song on the “Hellweek 10 Year Anniversary” DVD Release

Texas rockers PULSE announce their song “No Fate” from the “The Sum of Our Parts” album is featured in the end credits for “Hellweek 10 Year Anniversary” now available for pre-order on DVD and Blu-ray and coming soon to many top movie streaming platforms.

The track will also be Included in the motion picture soundtrack to be released by Dark Star Records / SONY / Universal. In addition, the music video for “No Fate” is included as a bonus feature on the DVD and Blu-ray.

The recently released album “Dragonfly” was just serviced to radio with great results out of the box, including:

Debuting at ​#237 on the BILLBOARD/BDS MAISTREAM ROCK INDICATOR CHART and being featured on the “NEW ROCK SHOW” on KFSE in KENAI, AK.

Early reviews for the Pulse album “Dragonfly”

The new Pulse album “Dragonfly” services the listener with a whirlwind hurricane of upbeats, catchy hooks, streaming melodies, and Anthem style vocals. – Scott Van Slyke, Deaf Angel

“Dragonfly” is a solid entry to the already stellar discography by the band we know as Pulse. – Scott Van Slyke, Deaf Angel

Check out this new review of Dragonfly from RengageRadio.net… “find Pulse on Spotify or any major outlet. In no time at all, you’ll find quite a few of the bands songs on your playlist or in your collection. Hell, I believe The Wave Between Two is already on our Hot Rock for 2022 list on Spotify as well.”

PULSE hits the road this Fall, including a prestigious date at the 2022 Rocklahoma Festival with Five Finger Death Punch and Megadeth.

September 4 – Rocklahoma – Pryor OK

September 5 – BlackHawk Casino – Shawnee, OK

October 22 – 19th Hole – Houston TX w/ 12 Years Driven

Purchase or stream the album at: https://lnk.to/PulseDragonfly


Sean Yeaney – Vocals

James Brennaman – Guitar

Justin Rainbolt – Guitar

Eric Fox – Drums

David Hopkins – Bass

Tina Grace – Keyboard, Vocals

Track Listing

1. Perfect Like You
2. Wrecking Ball
3. Wake Up
4. Hollowed (Hollow II)
5. Like A Prayer
6. Pendulum
7. Part of Me
8. The Wave Between Two
9. Until The Night
10. Rocklahoma

Engineer/Producer – Chris Hunter Marshall

Studio – Tonal Records

Nakoa Arnold – Bass guitar on “The Wave Between Two”

PULSE started in the summer of 2011 and over the past decade has become a staple band in the Dallas Fort Worth music scene.

PULSE has opened for acts like Puddle of Mudd, Sebastian Bach, Seasons After, Smile Empty Soul, Trapt, The Dreaming, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Saliva, Buck Cherry, Hed PE, Alien Ant Farm, Candlelight Red, Steven Tyler, Shinedown, Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, Nothing More and many others.

With an established following in Dallas, Chicago, St Louis, and several other cities PULSE has made regular touring trips across the US, from New Hampshire to California and everywhere in between. Their versatile and relatable music is sure to have something for everyone.

The live show is engaging and memorable and features emotionally charged performances from all of the bands members which sound as good on a stage as they do in a studio.

For More Info go to:




Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

NEW YEARS DAY drop title track from their forthcoming ‘Half Black Heart’ album

NEW YEARS DAY have shared the title track from their upcoming studio album, Half Black Hea…