Home News LAST IN LINE – Invite You To A “House Party At The End Of The World”

LAST IN LINE – Invite You To A “House Party At The End Of The World”

2 min read
Comments Off on LAST IN LINE – Invite You To A “House Party At The End Of The World”

Last in Line enter the final stretch on the way to the release of their new album “Jericho”, out on March 31st.

With the epic album closer “House Party At The End Of The World”, Last in Line release the third single from the album following the success of the previously released songs “Ghost Town” and “Do The Work”.

“House Party At The End Of The World” takes the listener on a journey through the darker side of the human psyche, exploring themes of power, temptation, and the end of times.

According to some music journalists, the distinctive combination of Vivian Campbell’s guitar riff and Vinny Appice’s drum part brings back the magic of 1984… listen to the single and decide for yourself!

“Jericho” will be released March 31st on earMUSIC. The album features 12 new tracks, including the recently released singles, that promise to please all fans of Heavy Rock.

“House Party At The End Of The World” is available on all major streaming platforms, and “Jericho” can be pre-ordered online.
Track List

  1. Not Today Satan
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Bastard Son
  4. Dark Days
  5. Burning Bridges
  6. Do The Work
  7. Hurricane Orlagh
  8. Walls Of Jericho
  9. Story Of My Life
  10. We Don’t Run
  11. Something Wicked
  12. House Party At The End Of The World

Last In Line are: Vivian Campbell (Def Leppard, ex-Dio), Vinny Appice (ex-Black Sabbath, ex-Dio), Phil Soussan (ex-Ozzy Osbourne), Andrew Freeman (ex-Lynch Mob)

Useful links

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

NEW YEARS DAY drop title track from their forthcoming ‘Half Black Heart’ album

NEW YEARS DAY have shared the title track from their upcoming studio album, Half Black Hea…