Home News THOSE DAMN CROWS announce headline tour to follow Hollywood Vampires dates 

THOSE DAMN CROWS announce headline tour to follow Hollywood Vampires dates 

6 min read
Comments Off on THOSE DAMN CROWS announce headline tour to follow Hollywood Vampires dates 

Hot on the heels of their recent UK dates with Goo Goo Dolls, which saw Welsh rock juggernauts THOSE DAMN CROWS win over legions of new fans every night, the hard-working riff squad are thrilled to announce their own headline shows in October 2023.

The tour continues their enviable ascent into rock’s top echelons, supporting their most recent album, ‘Inhale/Exhale‘, a ten-track collection of bona fide, modern rock bangers, out now via Earache Records.

Affable and charismatic frontman Shane Greenhall enthuses, “After playing support slots across the UK and Europe with legends Goo Goo Dolls and Hollywood Vampires we are more than ready and unbelievably excited to announce our very own headline tour. We’ve heard/read/seen your comments, we know you guys have been waiting for it too! 

So Crow family…. let’s make ‘The Takedown Tour’ the biggest, the loudest and best Crow show tour to date!!! Tickets are available NOW!!! Let’s gooooooooo!!!” 

Tickets go on sale here at 10am on Friday 30th June, with select pre-sales beginning immediately.

Watch the official video for most recent single ‘Takedown here.

The group are currently on the road in Europe for select dates with rock powerhouse Hollywood Vampires, including the UK’s Scarborough Open Air theatre on Wed 5th July. If you’re heading to Steelhouse Festival this summer, don’t miss Those Damn Crows as special guests to headliners Airbourne on Sat 29th July as well. Check out the band’s social media to see some recent tour highlights and then snap up your tickets to make some of your own!

‘Inhale/Exhale’ Tracklisting:

  1. Fill The Void 
  2. Takedown 
  3. Man On Fire
  4. Wake Up (Sleepwalker)
  5. This Time I’m Ready
  6. I Am
  7. See You Again 
  8. Lay It All On Me
  9. Find A Way
  10. Waiting For Me

THOSE DAMN CROWS have gone from strength to strength since achieving an official UK Top 15 Album with their second record ‘Point Of No Return’ [2020], even winning Bridgend Mayor’s Annual Citizenship Award in recognition of bringing the community together via their popular regular videocast, CrowCast. 

In between their main stage slot at Download Festival 2022 and selling out headline shows at the likes of Cardiff Castle, THOSE DAMN CROWS created a new album that elevates their signature hard-hitting rock to dizzying new heights. ‘Inhale/Exhale’ whips up a storm of atmospheric hard rock that sees Shane‘s trademark rousing lyricism delivered with molten-smooth melodies and ever-passionate emotion, backed by drummer Ronnie Huxford‘s earth-quaking percussion, guitarists Ian “Shiner” Thomas and David Winchurch‘s twin-attack of rampaging riffs and glacial auras, and bassist Lloyd Wood‘s juddering bass thunder.

‘Inhale/Exhale’ – out now – was recorded at the picturesque Vada Studios (built within a 13th Century chapel amongst 20 acres of rural Warwickshire) and in the beating heart of their Welsh homeland at Giant Wafer Studios, with producer Dan Weller (Enter Shikari, Monster Truck, Bury Tomorrow) and mixer Phil Gornell (Bring Me The Horizon, 5 Seconds Of Summer, You Me At Six) capturing this next evolution of the band as they continue their enviable ascent.

Follow Those Damn Crows online:

YouTube: @ThoseDamnCrows

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thosedamncrows

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThoseDamnCrows

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thosedamncrows

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT Reveals Music Video for Album Title Track “Embers”

Following previously-released single, "Falling Leaves", and its accompanying video, today,…