Home News ABORTED – open the ‘Vault Of Horrors’ + release music video for ‘Condemned To Rot (ft. Francesco Paoli)’ 

ABORTED – open the ‘Vault Of Horrors’ + release music video for ‘Condemned To Rot (ft. Francesco Paoli)’ 

3 min read
Comments Off on ABORTED – open the ‘Vault Of Horrors’ + release music video for ‘Condemned To Rot (ft. Francesco Paoli)’ 

One day before the kickoff of their European tour, ABORTED open the Vault of Horrors as the new album of death metal’s finest finally sees the light of the day.

Ten ferocious, gut-wrenching extreme metal slashers await you in this cabinet of horror movie classics. 

ABORTED invited the crème de la crème of the heavy music scene to the party, and on each track of the album you will find a different guest vocalist – diving down into the dark abyss of horror movie culture. 

So sit back, grab a snack, and crawl down into the Vault of Horrors. Order your copy now:

But that’s not the end of the show for today. Fresh from the grave, the living dead are about to return (again). Feast your eyes on the music video for ‘Condemned To Rot’ here, featuring FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE‘s Francesco Paoli:

ABORTED will kick off their European tour with CARNIFEX, REVOCATION and VEXED tomorrow. Catch the band on one of the following dates:

16.03. DE Köln – Essigfabrik 
17.03. DE Berlin – SO36 
19.03. SE Stockholm – Slaktkyrkan 
20.03. SE Gothenburg – Brewhouse 
21.03. DK Copenhagen – Amager Bio 
22.03. NL Hengelo – Metropool GZ 
23.03. UK London – Electric Brixton 
24.03. UK Manchester – Club Academy 
25.03. UK Bristol – SWX 
27.03. FR Paris – Le Machine Du Rouge 
28.03. BE Sint-Niklaas – Casino 
29.03. CH Pratteln – Z7 
30.03. DE Karlsruhe – Substage 
31.03. DE Munich – Technikum 
01.04. IT Milan – Legend 
02.04. AT Vienna – Arena 
03.04. CZ Prague – Palac Akropolis 
04.04. PL Wrocław – Zaklęte Rewiry 
05.04. DE Leipzig – Hellraiser 
06.04. DE Hamburg – Markthalle 

1. Dreadbringer (feat Ben Duerr)
2. Condemned To Rot (feat. Francesco Paoli)
3. Brotherhood Of Sleep (feat. Johnny Ciardullo)
4. Death Cult (feat. Alex Erian)
5. Hell Bound (feat. Matt McGachy)
6. Insect Politics (feat. Jason Evans)
7.The Golgothan (feat. Hal Microutsicos)
8. The Shape Of Hate (Oliver Rae Aleron)
9. Naturom Demonto (feat. David Simonich)
10. Malevolent Haze (feat. Ricky Hoover)

Sven de Caluwé – vocals
Ian Jekelis – guitars
Daniel Konradsson – guitars
Ken Bedene – drums

Photo credit: Laura Lateralus

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Swedish Cinematic Rock Outfit THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Inks Record Deal with Napalm Records 

Napalm Records is thrilled to announce the signing of acclaimed Swedish rock force THE NIG…