Home News AXEL RUDI PELL Shares New Single “Guardian Angel” + Lyric Video

AXEL RUDI PELL Shares New Single “Guardian Angel” + Lyric Video

3 min read

Legendary guitar player AXEL RUDI PELL shares “Guardian Angel” the first single from his forthcoming album Risen Symbol

The single is accompanied by a lyric video available below.

On his 22nd (!) studio album Risen Symbol, Bochum-based guitarist and songwriter AXEL RUDI PELL continues to fly the melodic hard rock flag without watering down his style with pseudo-modern stylistic variations or expendable studio gimmicks. At the same time, he is constantly looking for new influences, exciting inspirations, and catchy hooks. 

One of the best things about ARP’s anthems is that they are perfectly tailored to the charismatic voice of frontman Johnny Gioeli. The American vocalist is one of the most eminent rock singers worldwide and, together with PELL, former Rainbowdrummer Bobby Rondinelli, and the two longstanding ARP members Ferdy Doernberg (keyboards) and Volker Krawczak (bass), has been an integral part of a perfectly oiled machine for more than ten years, wowing fans and media alike. 

Risen Symbol Track List:
1. The Resurrection (Intro)
2. Forever Strong
3. Guardian Angel
4. Immigrant Song
5. Darkest Hour
6. Ankhaia
7. Hell’s On Fire
8. Crying In Pain
9. Right On Track
10. Taken By Storm
Risen Symbol will be available in the following formats:
=> CD DigiPak incl. poster
=> 2LP Gatefold, 140 g, neon orange vinyl, printed inner sleeves
=> Download / Streaming
Pre-Order HERE
=> Exclusive CD/LP Bundles with a shirt and exclusive vinyls only at the Steamhammer shop
Pre-Order HERE
=> 2LP Gatefold exclusive colored edition only at the Napalm shop
Pre-Order HERE

AXEL RUDI PELL Festivals 2024: 
13.07 – BG-Mogilovo @ Midalidare Rock
20.07 – DE-Pyras @ Pyraser Classic Rock Night
26 – 28.07 – DE-Seebronn @ Rock Of Ages
31.07. – 03.08 – DE-Wacken @ Wacken Open Air
01 – 03.08 – SE-Rejmyre @ Skogsröjet Festival
15 – 17.08 – CZ-Moravský Krumlov @ Rock Castle
16 – 18.08 – CH-Cudrefin @ Rock The Lakes

Johnny Gioeli – Lead and Backing Vocals
Axel Rudi Pell – Lead and Rhythm Guitars
Ferdy Doernberg – Keyboards
Volker Krawczak – Bass
Bobby Rondinelli – Drums


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Vomit The Soul Announces New Album; Drops Brand New Single & Music Video 

Italian death metal vanguards, Vomit The Soul have today announced their latest auditory o…