Home News THE DEAD DAISIES unleash new single “Face Your Fear”

THE DEAD DAISIES unleash new single “Face Your Fear”

8 min read
Comments Off on THE DEAD DAISIES unleash new single “Face Your Fear”

To celebrate their upcoming US Fall Tour, The Dead Daisies are unleashing “Face Your Fear”, a powerful new straight up driving rock track taken from their upcoming album ’Radiance‘.
With an intoxicating hook driven by Doug Aldrich‘s and David Lowy‘s dual guitars, Brian Tichy‘s monstrous rhythmic beats and Glenn Hughes‘ rock-solid bass and unmatched vocal intensity, this track will rock your socks off !!!
“This song is about making peace with your personal fears and not fighting its grip. The intense groove and two chord simplicity is a great Album opener!”
– Glenn Hughes
The band are thrilled to release their sixth studio album “RADIANCE” on September 30th.  The album will include the three previously released singles including the US chart hitting “Radiance”, the UK “A” playlist “Shine On”, the mesmerising “Hypnotize Yourself” and today the powerhouse new track “Face Your Fear”.
“The Dead Daisies have hit pay dirt once again with “Radiance”.  It has the perfect combination of modern and classic hard rock stylings.  Powerful, groove-laden, hard-hitting and heavy, “Radiance” hits the spot big time.”
Metal Planet Music
“Hey everyone! Our newest single, “Face Your Fear” is out now!  It‘s another slab of in-your-face rock, Daisies style! We hope you all dig it! Looking forward to playing this live!” – Brian Tichy
Energised after their monster European Tour, the band can‘t wait to get face to face with their fans on their US Fall dates. With shows from the East to West coast, the band will be showcasing some new material and play the classics with an energy inspired by the tens of thousands of rock lovers they played to in Europe.

Chicago-area based Rock group Enuff Z‘Nuff will be Special Guests of The Dead Daisies on all the US shows with singer, songwriter Gilby Clarke, also known for his years as guitarist for Guns N‘ Roses, joining for one show at The Vermont Hollywood.
We know it‘s tough out there, so we have created a specially priced “Have A Drink On Us” ticket bundle for our fans which includes a drink and an exclusive Daisies T-shirt.  The bundle is limited to 100 tickets per show, so get yours now!
The dramatic music video for “Face Your Fear” will premiere on September 9th!  Here‘s a taste of what‘s to come:

Listen, stream and download “Face Your Fear” here:

Get your tickets here:


Track Listing

1. Face Your Fear
2. Hypnotize Yourself
3. Shine On
4. Radiance
5. Born To Fly
6. Kiss The Sun
7. Courageous
8. Cascade
9. Not Human
10. Roll On

Videos released so far:

Hypnotize Yourself: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=amMQaRs4hhY
Radiance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Da_0l8HmICg
Shine On: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=60yWt1bzGzY



07 – The Landis Theater                            Vineland NJ
10 – Blue Ridge Rock Festival                  Danville VA
11 – State Theatre                                      Falls Church VA
14 – Eastside Bowl                                      Nashville TN
15 – Arcada Theatre                                 St Charles IL
18 – The Vermont Hollywood                  Los Angeles CA
21 – Goldfield Trading Post                      Roseville CA
23 – Bossanova Ballroom                         Portland OR
24 – The Crocodile                                     Seattle WA

Get your tickets here:


Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

ROCK FOR RONNIE Concert In The Park May 19th

The Lou Bredlow Pavilion at Warner Center Park in Woodland Hills, CA is the new site of th…