Home News WE CAME AS ROMANS – release new album ‘Darkbloom’ + visualiser for ‘One More Day’

WE CAME AS ROMANS – release new album ‘Darkbloom’ + visualiser for ‘One More Day’

4 min read
Comments Off on WE CAME AS ROMANS – release new album ‘Darkbloom’ + visualiser for ‘One More Day’

Metalcore legends We Came As Romans have released their long-awaited new album ‘Darkbloom’ via Sharptone Records.

In celebration of today’s release, the band also has shared the visualizer for the track One More Day. Speaking on today’s news, guitarist Joshua Moore shares:
We’re so excited to finally be able to share Darkbloom with the world. After what felt like an eternity, we get to share these songs with all those who supported us through the hardest time of our lives.

We wrote this record about our grieving process after we lost Kyle four years ago – all the emotions we felt, and how we found a way to move forward.

This entire record is dedicated to Kyle – he’ll always be a part of our band. We hope you love these songs as much as we do.
Prior to today, We Came As Romans released their music video for the album title track DarkbloomDarkbloom (Reimagined) featuring deathcore innovators Brand Of Sacrifice, the visualizer for Plagued, and the Golden music video.

Listen to ‘Darkbloom’ here, watch the visual accompaniment for One More Day here or at the link below, and be sure to stay tuned for more We Came As Romans news coming soon.

We Came As Romans
Album Track Listing
1. Darkbloom
2. Plagued
3. Black Hole
4. Daggers
5. Golden
6. One More Day
7. Doublespeak
8. The Anchor
9. Holding the Embers
10. Promise You

Since the release of their milestone debut album, 2009’s To Plant a Seed, diehard fans depend on We Came As Romans to deliver intimate, confessional, and autobiographical anthems, each one challenging, triumphant, and passionate. Darkbloom is a bright light in the darkness with the strength of every WCAR album before it.

Singer David Stephens, guitarist Joshua Moore, bassist Andy Glass, guitarist Lou Cotton, and drummer David Puckett usher in an ambitious, courageous new era, while honoring the legacy and memory of their fallen bandmate,co-vocalist and keyboardist Kyle Pavone.
We Came As Romans’ initial ascent was quick and assured, catapulting the band (who met as teens) into the hearts of devoted fans immersed in the metalcore, post-hardcore, and Warped Tour subculture. Their hook-filled heavy music carries an uplifting message and connects with even greater urgency live.

The increasingly diverse catalog of metallic might, melodic strength, and electronic atmosphere soars in clubs, theaters, and fests. They’ve supported tastemaker acts like Bring Me The Horizon, I Prevail, Bullet For My Valentine, and The Used. 
Conquering a myriad of impressive milestones since their formation – including topping Billboard’s Independent Albums chart, and accumulating over 500 million catalog streams worldwide – WCAR have no intention of slowing down anytime soon.

Find We Came As Romans Online

Load More Related Articles
Load More By darren@metalplanetmusic.com
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

NEW YEARS DAY drop title track from their forthcoming ‘Half Black Heart’ album

NEW YEARS DAY have shared the title track from their upcoming studio album, Half Black Hea…