Home News SinHeresy releases ‘The Life You Left Behind’ video 

SinHeresy releases ‘The Life You Left Behind’ video 

2 min read
Comments Off on SinHeresy releases ‘The Life You Left Behind’ video 

SinHeresy has released a video for ‘The Life You Left Behind’, second single taken from the new album ‘Event Horizon’ to be released on August 25th through Scarlet Records.

Mixed & mastered by Joost van den Broek (Powerwolf, Epica, Blind Guardian) and illustrated by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Kamelot, Ad Infinitum), ‘Event Horizon’ will be released in the following formats:

– vinyl LP (marbled orange)

– digipak CD

– digital

The new SinHeresy effort ‘Event Horizon’ further enhances their unique sound made of punchy modern vibes, powerful riffing, captivating atmospheres and unforgettable melodies.

Each song is perfectly crafted around the crystalline voice of Cecilia Petrini and the strong vocals of Stefano Sain, which blend and duel from time to time while the rhythmic session is heavier and dynamic, showing touches of melodic metalcore influences.

The breathtaking 10-tracks ride leads the listener on a journey towards the unknown, representing the endless discovery of the innermost emotions, virtues and frailties that sometimes we keep hidden even from ourselves.

Event Horizon’ tracklist:

  1. The Calling
  2. Black Spirit
  3. The Life You Left Behind
  4. Castaways
  5. Brighter Days
  6. (R)evolution
  7. Forbidden Desire
  8. Event Horizon I: Gravity
  9. Event Horizon II: Entropy
  10. Event Horizon III: Singularity


Cecilia Petrini – vocals, piano
Stefano Sain – vocals
Lorenzo Pasutto – guitars
Davide Sportiello – bass, keyboards
Gabriele Boz – drums

Pre-save/Pre-order the new album: https://bfan.link/event-horizon-2





Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Jethro Tull launch alternative mixes of latest album ‘RökFlöte’

Jethro Tull released their 23rd studio album, 'RökFlöte', back in April, and the band are …