Home News LOST ZONE release new single ‘Foreshadowing’, (feat. Bluthund), out now, new album ‘Ordinary Misery’ out on 5th April on Drakkar Entertainment. 

LOST ZONE release new single ‘Foreshadowing’, (feat. Bluthund), out now, new album ‘Ordinary Misery’ out on 5th April on Drakkar Entertainment. 

5 min read
Comments Off on LOST ZONE release new single ‘Foreshadowing’, (feat. Bluthund), out now, new album ‘Ordinary Misery’ out on 5th April on Drakkar Entertainment. 

LOST ZONE release new single ‘Foreshadowing’, (feat. Bluthund), out now, new album ‘Ordinary Misery‘ out on 5th April on Drakkar Entertainment. 

April 5, 2024 sees rock trio LOST ZONE release their much-awaited, new album “Ordinary Misery” via Drakkar Entertainment. The band’s sophomore studio offering is available for pre-order at https://lostzone.bfan.link/ordinary-misery 

With “Fighting Demons” and just recently, “Can’t keep running”, the South Tyrolean upstarts LOTS ZONE have already shared some tasty appetizers in support of their upcoming record release, where heavy guitar riffage meets hardstyle kicks, catchy vocals and memorable synth melodies, emphasizing the band’s modern and electronic vibes.

Now, the trio has unleashed a new lyric video for their latest single “Foreshadowing”featuring Berlin-based rap punk act BLUTHUND

Says LOST ZONE singer and guitarist Florian about the new single:
“’Foreshadowing’ is against hate and bullying on the internet! Braxi, singer of Bluthund, takes on the role of an angry German citizen who spreads hate on the net. A situation that is unfortunately often encountered these days. With this song we would like to draw attention to this topic and ask people not to behave like this. On the contrary, we should all become part of the solution!”

“Foreshadowing” (feat. Bluthund)” is out now on all digital streaming services at https://lostzone.bfan.link/foreshadowing

Ever since LOST ZONE debuted with their first EP, followed by Resilience in March 2022, the band quickly took the rock scene by storm band with a musical blend that has never been an easy task as they include influences from rock, core but also pop elements into their sound. Balancing between brutal, mean riffs and heavy beats, heartfelt ballads, a cover of Linkin Park’s In The End (with more than a half million views to date), between alternative rock, metal core to almost covering the musical spectrum in its entirety, subtle similarities to Bring Me The Horizon, 30 Seconds To Mars and Linkin Park could be noticed. 

As Florian once said: “It’s impossible to fully hide our influences, but we do our very own thing.“ This is underlined by the fact that the Italian three-piece entirely writes, records and produces their music themselves and in their own studio, the Lost Zone Productions, that they built in 2017. 

Their upcoming, sophomore studio offering “Ordinary Misery” – due out on April 5, 2024 – will make no exception, while even doubling-down all expectations.

Pre-order the album HERE!

1. Fighting Demons 
2. Shadow of my Memory 
3. All Again (feat. Philip From Fall to Spring) 
4. Can’t keep running (feat. Dystropia) 
5. Devil in Disguise 
6. You’re the one 
7. Out of my mind 
8. Voices (LZ Version) 
9. Hold me Tight 
10. Foreshadowing (feat. Bluthund) 
11. Where will this end? 
12. Nothing but a Dream 

PRE-ORDER: https://lostzone.bfan.link/ordinary-misery

For More Info Visit: 

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Swedish Cinematic Rock Outfit THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Inks Record Deal with Napalm Records 

Napalm Records is thrilled to announce the signing of acclaimed Swedish rock force THE NIG…