Home News BEYOND UNBROKEN (feat. co-founding members of Escape The Fate, Monte and Michael Money) sign to FiXT, release ‘Running Out Of Time (Deluxe Edition)’ 

BEYOND UNBROKEN (feat. co-founding members of Escape The Fate, Monte and Michael Money) sign to FiXT, release ‘Running Out Of Time (Deluxe Edition)’ 

11 min read
Comments Off on BEYOND UNBROKEN (feat. co-founding members of Escape The Fate, Monte and Michael Money) sign to FiXT, release ‘Running Out Of Time (Deluxe Edition)’ 

BEYOND UNBROKEN (feat. co-founding members of Escape The Fate, Monte and Michael Money) sign to FiXT, release ‘Running Out Of Time (Deluxe Edition)‘ album on 8th September. 

FiXT is proud to announce the exclusive signing of Beyond Unbroken, the Rock / Metalcore project from original co-founding members of Escape The Fate – Monte and Michael Money.

The signing kicks off with a release of the Deluxe Edition of Running Out Of Time and will continue with new music over a multi-album deal over the next several years.

Beyond Unbroken may be familiar to  FiXT fans having made an appearance on the FiXT Radium: Nova compilation with their innovative single “With Or Without Me” in 2021.

Purchase/Stream: https://link.fixtmusic.com/OutOfTime

“The Running Out Of Time Deluxe Edition album also features a remix of “Running Out Of Time” courtesy of labelmate The Anix, along with some additional bonus tracks and a re-mastered version of the title track with updated production.

I want to extend our heartfelt gratitude to our dedicated fans who’ve eagerly awaited for what’s next from Beyond Unbroken. I’m happy to say that the wait is finally over! It brings me great joy to announce that the band has officially signed with FiXT, 

We’re thrilled to present the Running Out of Time (Deluxe Edition). This special edition features a new remaster from the title track, accompanied by brand-new instrumentals for your enjoyment.

A big thank you goes out to the incredible team at FiXT. We are genuinely excited about the future ahead for Beyond Unbroken.

Stay tuned this is just the beginning!”– Michael Money, Beyond Unbroken

“This is a group that we’ve been wanting to work with for a long time! When they sent us their newest material we were blown away at the quality. I later came to find out that their new stuff is all self-produced, which is even more impressive. This band has a great variety of genres/styles from track to track.

They also have a strong ability to create heavy music, with super memorable hooks. Beyond Unbroken has the potential to be amongst the likes of Bad Omens, Spiritbox, and all your favorite modern metalcore that you know and love!” – Dave Hansen, FiXT A&R Manager

FiXT is extremely proud to be working with Beyond Unbroken. This brings a new sound to the FiXT roster as we expand our depth in Rock, Punk, and Metal. The story behind this project and the strife from which it was born as a metamorphosis for Michael and Monte coming from Escape The Fate in a major label deal with Interscope to starting fresh as an independent project is one to behold. They have faced staggering obstacles and emerged as Beyond Unbroken.

We can’t wait to see how far they will go in the coming years. “ – James Rhodes, FiXT Vice President & Co-Founder

I first heard Beyond Unbroken in 2020 and we were able to release one of their tracks on the Radium: Nova compilation in 2021.

Their music is full of memorable hooks, modern production and great songwriting. With that said you can understand why I’m excited to announce they have officially joined the FiXT family.”– Klayton, FiXT President & Co-Founder

Out 8th September with the Deluxe Edition is a new remaster of the title track “Running Out Of Time.”

In a world of boundaries Beyond Unbroken refuses to be defined by one genre. Founded by former Escape The Fate members, brothers Monte and Michael Money, the band habitually crosses the lines, mixing genres the way an artist mixes paint with results that often defy expectation. 

They released their first single “Under Your Skin” in 2015 and debuted their first independent EP Don’t Wake The Dead in 2017 with producer Matt Good of From First To Last. The EP was well received with the animated video “Overdose” earning millions of views upon release.

Their first debut album, Running Out of Time, followed in 2020 with singles earning millions of streams and premiering on Alt Press. 

On April 29, 2020, the band covered Lil Peep and Twenty One Pilots mashup, “Falling Down + Heathens” and it remains the band’s most streamed track to this day. In 2021 the band released a one-off single “With Or Without Me” on the FiXT Radium Compilation which eventually led to the band signing with the label in 2023.

Disc 1
1. Hourglass
2. Running Out of Time (Remastered)
3. In My Head
4. I’ve Fuck’d Things Up
5. Hold On
6. Enemy
7. The Nightmare
8. Smoke
9. Smile
10. Running Out of Time (The Anix Remix)
11. Silver Spoon
12. Medicine
13. With Or Without Me
Disc 2
14. Running Out of Time (Remastered) [Instrumental]
15. In My Head (Instrumental)
16. I’ve Fuck’d Things Up (Instrumental)
17. Smoke (Instrumental)
18. Smile (Instrumental)
19. Running Out of Time (The Anix Remix) [Instrumental]
20. Silver Spoon (Instrumental)
21. Medicine (Instrumental)
22. With Or Without Me (Instrumental)

Running Out Of Time (Deluxe Edition)’ is now available from FiXT.
Purchase/Stream: https://link.fixtmusic.com/OutOfTime

Watch the ‘Running Out Of Time’ video HERE.

FiXT is an independent, artist-owned record label serving a roster of diverse and forward-thinking artists from across the globe, founded in 2006 by Klayton (Celldweller, Scandroid, Circle of Dust, FreqGen). 

FiXT‘s mission is to empower artists to build sustainable careers in ways not previously possible to them, by putting a world-class team around them, providing industry-leading label services, and fostering lifelong fan relationships with a global audience.

FiXT’s catalog of music has garnered over 3 billion online streams connecting with a core audience of gamers and sci-fi / cyberpunk fans. FiXT serves millions of listeners from over 150 countries each month, with new releases every week.

FiXT’s hybrid catalog of metal, EDM, synthwave, and alternative/rock has received over 1,000 Film/TV/Video Game and advertising sync placements, including: Westworld, Power Rangers, Lexus, Toyota, Suicide Squad, Iron Man, Robocop, Jack Reacher, Deadpool, John Wick, Guardians of the Galaxy, Pacific Rim, Call of Duty, Synth Riders, Assassin’s Creed, Need For Speed, Razer, Dead Rising, UFC, and more.


Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT Reveals Music Video for Album Title Track “Embers”

Following previously-released single, "Falling Leaves", and its accompanying video, today,…