Home News Art of Anarchy Releases New Album ‘Let There Be Anarchy’ 

Art of Anarchy Releases New Album ‘Let There Be Anarchy’ 

4 min read
Comments Off on Art of Anarchy Releases New Album ‘Let There Be Anarchy’ 

Hard rock band Art of Anarchy returns with their comeback album, Let There Be Anarchy. It follows The Madness, which the band released back in 2017.

Mixed and mastered by Ron “Bumblefoot” ThalLet There Be Anarchy is available everywhere via Pavement Entertainment. This latest release features ten tracks that depict the struggles people face today in modern society. 

Listen to Let There Be Anarchy here: https://orcd.co/lettherebeanarchy

Guitarist Jon Votta also notes how the new album touches on apocalyptic themes. He says, “We took inspiration from the Book of Revelation. The bell ringing in the album’s final track, ‘Disarray,’ is supposed to usher in the apocalypse, so Let There Be Anarchy!”

For fans of physical media, CDs and vinyl of Let There Be Anarchy are available from Pavement Entertainment.

Shop here: https://www.pavementmusic.com/campaign/art-of-anarchy/

The track listing for Let There Be Anarchy is as follows:

  1. Die Hard
  2. Echo Your Madness
  3. Vilified
  4. Bridge of Tomorrow
  5. Writing on the Wall
  6. Rivals
  7. Blind Man’s Victory
  8. Dying Days
  9. The Good, the Bad, and the Insane
  10. Disarray

Directed by Dale ‘Rage’ Resteghini, both epic videos contain powerful scenes that leave a lasting impression. 

“Vilified” features Academy Award winning actor Cuba Gooding Jr. as a veteran facing his breaking point. Jon Votta wrote the song in the face of dark news. Votta had been diagnosed with a life-threatening illness, and one of the only things that kept his mind from his mortality was watching The Joker (2019). With guitar in hand, Votta would play along while watching scenes of the film, like he was ‘scoring’ the movie.

“Die Hard” takes you on a cinematic journey in a futuristic sci-fi fantasy world, where everyone has a Joker card in their hand to play. The video stars Charlie Gillespie as The Prince of Anarchy. Gillespie is a Canadian actor and singer known for his role as Luke Patterson in the Netflix series Julie and the Phantoms.

Art of Anarchy consists of original founding members Jon Votta (guitar), Vince Votta (drums), and guitarist Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal (former Guns N’ Roses / Sons of Apollo). In 2023, the band has entered a renaissance, welcoming the talents of vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (former Yngwie Malmsteen / Sons Of Apollo) and bassist Tony Dickinson (SOTO / Trans-Siberian Orchestra) into this new formation.

For more on Art of Anarchy, visit: https://www.facebook.com/ArtOfAnarchyBand

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In News
Comments are closed.

Check Also

CRIMSON VEIL – present multi-faceted third single, ‘Shift,’ alongside music video 

CRIMSON VEIL continue to captivate the music community with their unique take on alternati…